New Orleans

You are here

Chapter Officers

President - Kelly Haden

Vice President - Shannon Taranto

Secretary - Susan Lackey

Treasurer - Keith Taranto

2009 National Convention


The New Orleans Chapter hosted the 2009 National Convention! Delegates for New Orleans included Kelly Haden, Jamie Asher, Susan Lackey and Shannon Taranto. The convention was co-chaired by Kelly Haden and Shannon Taranto.